Clubs

Alberta Boxing Member Clubs

CITY CLUB CONTACT HOME/CLUB FAX NUMBER CELL NUMBER EMAIL
Acadia Valley Diamond Back Boxing Trevor Kellington 403-379-2410 403-502-2007 trevor6969@hotmail.ca
Airdrie Airdrie Boxing Club

Bert Harbour

403 466-2104

 bharbour4@gmail.com

Blue Ridge Blue Ridge Perry Sawyer 780-706-2080 780-779-6256 ricki@carlan.com
Bonnyville K.A. Boxing
Ray Kahanshyn
Bruce Kahanshyn
780-826-5702 780-815-7254 780-573-5383
780-573-0982
email
email
Calgary Bowmont Doug Harder 403-585-6952 403-861-3552 coach11@hotmail.com
Calgary Calgary
Boxing
Kevin McDermott 403-569-0677 403-944-4004 403-608-0677 kevin.mcdermott@albertahealthservices.ca
kjmcdermott@gmail.com
Calgary Dynamite
Boxing
Shane Thompson 403-922-2248 email
Calgary Grizzly Cage
Boxing
Wayne Richardson 403-992-8032 403-730-3126 403-973-6696 email
email
Calgary Impact Boxing & Fitness Dianna &  Luis Raposo 403-250-1771 403-262-7551 403-615-7601  office@impactboxingandfitness.com
Calgary Legacy
Boxing
Jesse
Bartlett
403-837-4522 403-201-1589 email
Calgary Neutral Corner Boxing Gym Michael Mastromatteo 403-295-9129 403-519-2042 michaelmastromatteo@hotmail.com
Calgary Olympus Boxing Club Angelo Habib 587-843-6041 403-466-5858 angelo64habib@hotmail.com
olympusfitnesspit@gmail.com
Calgary Southpaw/Goldenstars
Boxing
Warren
Grenier
Vlad Goldenstein
403-305-4842
403-889-6459
403-255-0949 403-889-6459 wgrenier@hotmail.com
vladgoldenstein@gmail.com
Calgary Teofista
Boxing
Eric DeGuzman 403-247-4700 403-247-7587 403-681-0094 email
Cochrane Rival Boxing
Cochrane
Craig Wilson 403-370-2109 403-370-2109 rivalboxingcochrane@hotmail.com
Drayton Valley Derrick
Boxing
Neil Glazebrook 780-898-1101 780-542-7282 neil.glazebrook@penwest.com
Edmonton Alliance Boxing Chantal Mendonca 780-953-2927 780-953-2927 ateam191@hotmail.com
Edmonton Avenue
Boxing
Roland Labbe 780-472-8253 780-478-6876 780-475-7520 email
Edmonton Cougar Boxing
Chico Jere-Pino
Coach Alberto
780-423-0958 780-428-0958 780-217-4020
780-893-1159
cougarboxingclub@gmail.com
Edmonton Kamikaze PF Boxing Gasper Bonomo 780-717-1531 kamikazes@publicist.com
Edmonton Kubicki Boxing Team Derek Kubicki 780-256-0006 derek@premierboxingnight.com
Edmonton Marshall Boxing Matt Marshall 780-818-0904 mattjmarshall@hotmail.com
Edmonton Panther
Boxing
Benny Swanson 780-424-7105 780-718-6161 email
Edmonton South Side Bill Brennan 780-469-9441 780-490-0564 780-434-2743
Edmonton SHB Boxing Club Jama Mohamud 587-712-7588
Edmonton South Side Legion Ricki Jamerson 780-708-3665 email
Edmonton Westchester Louise Lepore 780-660-2635 westchesterboxing@hotmail.com
Ft. McMurray Sweet
Science
Cory Pye 780-215-5515 email
Grande Prairie Champion
Gym
Raphael Bergman 780-833-4448 780-830-8863 email
Grande Prairie

Warrior Strong

John Stanley

867-446-6526

John@warriorstrong.ca

Hinton Hinton Boxing Club Carrie Medwid 780 817 1548 hintonboxing16@aol.com
carriemedwid@gmail.com
Lac La Biche Lac La Biche
Boxing Club
Ken Scullion 780-623-7070 780-623-5654 780-623-0055 email
Lethbridge Lethbridge
Boxing
Rick Duff 403-524-2976
403-894-1754
 email
Lodgepole Provincial Training Centre Lodgepole
Facility Rental
Doug Bolianatz 780-542-2597 780-514-3516 780-514-4028 email
Medicine Hat Medicine Hat
Boxing Club
Kerry Fahlman 403-529-7686 kfahlman@canopycanada.net
Morinville Second Shot Boxing Jorge Ravanal 780 232 4573 secondshotboxing@gmail.com
jorgeravy@hotmail.com
Peace River Shamrock
Boxing
Victory Soucy
Candace Loughlin
780-625-1184
780-618-2406
email
email
Red Deer Red Deer
Boxing
Rob Carswell 403-343-6794 403-341-5680 403-588-5680 email
Slave Lake & Area Slave Lake Lee Tanghe 780-849-4731 ritaeb@telus.net
Spruce Grove The Boxing
Club
Bobbi Bourbeau 780-233-7534 theboxingclub-sprucegrove@hotmail.com
Bobbi.98@hotmail.ca
St. Albert St. Albert Boxing Academy Foundation Bradford Hortie 587-712-6224 bhortie116@mynorquest.ca
Taber Bam Bam
Boxing
Joel Mills 403-382-9322 email
Wabasca No Limits David Zabot 780-891-0978 780-891-2525 780-891-3498 email